top of page

Chissick Chat, part four. With Bailey Ziehmer

Today I have the pleasure of welcoming Bailey Ziehmer from Michigan, USA. Author of the Unforgettable Series. Welcome to my blog. Please can you introduce yourself and tell us a little about yourself and your books?

Hi, my name is Bailey Ziehmer, I’m 18 years old and just published the first 2 book in The Unforgettable Series (The Unforgettable Vampire Book 1 and The Unforgettable Relationship Book 2) in 2016 and am working on writing/publishing the last 2 (The Unforgettable Human Book 3 and The Unforgettable Family Book 4) this year. Follow Bailey and Damon has they overcome obstacles and fight the universe’s plan.


What, or who, inspires you?

My grandma (Pat)


Do you enjoy reading the same genre as the one you write in?

I love writing supernatural books and love reading them just as much.


Has any of your research taken you to an unusual place?

Not yet, but I’m planning on going to New Orleans for inspiration for my next series.


What are you working on at the moment?

I am working on The Unforgettable Human Book 3 and In Love With The Enemy


What are your future writing plans?

I plan on finishing The Unforgettable Series and In Love With The Enemy. I have many more ideas for future books and hope to continue writing for many, many years.


Is there anything you don’t like about writing/being an author?

The only thing I don’t like about being an author is that people sometimes underestimate us and everyone wants free books.



Quick Fire Questions …

Tea or coffee? Tea, as long as it’s flavored.

Sweet snack or savoury snack? Savory snack

Real book or ebook? Real Book

Cinema or DVD? Cinema

Cat or dog? Dog

Weepie or action movie? Action Movies


And to Finish, What is your favourite …

Food? Tacos

Drink? Powerade or water

Movie? Any Marvel/DC movie

Book? The Unforgettable Vampire Book 1 ;)

Colour? Purple and Black

Saying/Proverb? Stay Unforgettable

Song? Anything dubstep

Pudding/dessert? Ice Cream


Thank you, Bailey. It's been a pleasure having a young author, passionate about writing, on my blog.



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page